Introducing the 2024 Top 20 Under 40 Individuals in Abilene

January 22, 2024

The Abilene Young Professionals (AYP), a program of the Abilene Chamber of Commerce, is thrilled to announce 2024’s Top 20 Under 40 recipients.

Lainey Alcorn, St John’s Episcopal School; Kingslee Allen, SWAY and The Pour House; Aimee Austin, Windcrest Health & Rehabilitation; Michael Bacon, Abilene Independent School District; Amit Bhakta, Nansad Group; Tanell Blackmon, MVM Investments, LLC; Starla Cason, Betty Hardwick Center; Phil Crowley, Taylor County; Fernando Espinoza, Boys & Girls Club of Abilene, Inc.; Kyle Felan, Big Country Title; Keeley Gaddis, Jacob & Martin; Andrew Gilbreath, Arrow Ford; Erica Harris, Hendrick Health; Collin Heidenheimer, First Financial Bank; PJ Martinez, Abilene Christian University; Sean Morgan, First Command; Molly Moser, All Kind Animal Initiative; Mallory Wilcox; Big Brothers Big Sisters of Abilene; Kyle Williams, Directors Investment Group; Collin Zalesak, Parkhill.

The program recognizes 20 young professionals who are outstanding in their field and are making a difference in the Abilene community. Nominations are requested from the public and an anonymous selection committee made up of a diverse group of business professionals select the recipients. A reception to honor this year’s class will take place February 22, 2024. To learn more about this process, click here.

To learn more about this year’s recipients, click here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *